fbpx

Printworks Has Just Released Its Autumn And Winter Schedule

It’s finally back!
One of London’s newest and most outrageous clubs is back and it looks ready to become this winters go-to venue. The south London club, which was previously a newspaper printing factory, has arguably the best sound and lighting system in the country, if not Europe.
Last season, the club hosted everyone from Seth Troxler to The Gorillaz. Anyone lucky enough to have been already will already know that this club will go down as one of the greatest raving arenas in London’s history.
Tickets for all upcoming events, which go on general sale at 11am on Thursday August 23, can be found here. The full line-up is below.
Cocoon – Saturday September 29

Press Hall Electronic – Sven Väth / Patrick Topping / Dubfire / Ilario Alicante / Dana Ruh

Dark Room – Art Of Dark – Truly Madly / Christian Ab / Colin Chiddle

Mosaic – Saturday October 6

Press Hall Electronic – Maceo Plex / Len Faki / Ellen Allien / Silent Servant /steve Rachmad / Brame & Hamo

Dark Room – Danny Daze B2b Anthony Parasole / Jennifer Cardini / D Knox

Smirnoff Equalising Music – Saturday October 13

Press Hall Electronic – The Black Madonna / Artwork / Peggy Gou / Honey Dijon / Mella Dee / Haai / Grainger

Dark Room – Alexis / Catalina / Eva Crystaltips / Jade Cox / Jaguar / Jay Carder / Kiia / Trudy Knight

Solid Grooves – Sunday October 14

Full Lineup Announced Soon

Bugzy Malone – Friday October 19

Press Hall Live – Bugzy Malone & Guests

The Hydra Present – Saturday October 20

Press Hall Electronic – Marcellus Pittman / Moodymann / Omar-s / Theo Parrish / Dolan Bergin

Dark Room – Dâm-funk (Dj) / Jayda G / Mayer Hawthorne (Dj) / Moxie /anu

The Hydra Present – Saturday October 27

Press Hall Electronic – Todd Terje (Dj) / Roman Flügel / Romare (Live) / Jeremy Underground / Jacques Greene (Dj) / Dolan Bergin

Dark Room – Dj Spinna / Kornel Kovacs / Will Saul / Perel – Hybrid / Chloe Frieda & Special Guest To Be Announced

Chromeo – Saturday November 1 

Press Hall Electronic – Chromeo

Return II Jungle – Saturday November 3

Full Lineup Announced Soon

Printworks Presents – Saturday November 10

Press Hall Electronic – Armand Van Helden / Gerd Janson / Henrik Schwarz (Live) / Krystal Klear / Jasper James / Eclair Fifi

Dark Room – Octo Octa (Dj) / Virginia / Cinnaman

Mau5trap – Friday November 16

Press Hall Electronic – Deadmau5 And More To Be Announced

Mount Kimbie Presents – Saturday November 17

Press Hall Electronic – Nina Kraviz / Ben Ufo / Bjarki (Live) / Kelly Lee Owens / Imogen / Mount Kimbie (Dj)

Dark Room – Kassem Mosse (Live) / Anthony Naples / Dj Python (Live) / Debonair / Object Blue

Bicep – Wednesday 21 / Thursday 22 / *Friday November 23

Press Hall Live – Bicep (Live)

*2am Finish

Afterlife – Saturday November 24

Press Hall Electronic – Tale Of Us Present Afterlife / Adriatique / Agents Of Time (Live) / Amandra (Live) / Antigone / Fideles / Recondite (Live) / Sigha / Tale Of Us / Vaal / Woo York (Live)

Little Dragon – Saturday December 2

Press Hall Live – Little Dragon

Sg Lewis & Guests – Friday December 7

Press Hall Live – Sg Lewis & Guests

Anjunadeep – Saturday December 8

Full Lineup Announced Soon

The Hydra Present – Saturday December 15

Press Hall Electronic – Jeff Mills / Marcel Dettmann / Blawan / Octave One (Live) / James Ruskin / Anastasia Kristensen

Dark Room – Surgeon (Live) / Dj Stingray / Answer Code Request (Live) / Shed / Karen Gwyer (Live) / Happa / Spfdj

Circoloco – Sunday December 16

Full Line-up Announced Soon

Chris Roach

Founder

I love travelling and discovering the best of every city on the planet. Using the City Surfer app in London saves me so much time when choosing where I want to discover next.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.